Project leaders

Sweden - Mälardalen University

Charlotta Edlund:  charlotta.edlund@mdh.se
Eva Maaninen Olsson: eva.maaninen-olsson@mdh.se

External Partner

PRIME Networking: www.primenetworking.eu

University Partners

Austria - FH Joanneum
Marta Jordan: Marta.Jordan@fh-joanneum.at

Colombia - Universidade de Ibague
Cesar Augusto Diaz Moya: augusto.diaz@unibague.edu.co
Juan Camilo Sanchez Lopez: Juan.sanchez@unibague.edu.co

Czech Republic - Brno University of Technology
David Schüller: schuller@fbm.vutbr.cz
Lenka Smolikova: smolikova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Latvia - Banku Augstskola (BA School of Business and Finance)
Liga Peiseniece: Liga.Peiseniece@ba.lv
Mara Stroksa: Mara.Stroksa@ba.lv

Germany - TH Brandenburg (University of Applied Sciences)
Vera G. Meister: vera.meister@th-brandenburg.de
Michael Höding: hoeding@th-brandenburg.de

Greece - International Hellenic University
Georgios Theriou: gtheriou@mst.ihu.gr
Dimitrios Chatzoudes: dchatzoudes@yahoo.gr

Netherlands - Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen
Harma Schut: h.m.schut@pl.hanze.nl
Erik Schutte: d.schutte@pl.hanze.nl

Poland - University of Economics in Katowice
Rafał Rydzewski: rafal.rydzewski@uekat.pl
Beata Malik-Kozłowska: beata.malik-kozlowska@uekat.pl

Spain - Universitat de Girona
Elena RONDOS CASAS: elena.rondos@udg.edu
José Ignacio SILVA BECERRA: jose.silva@udg.edu

USA - Molloy College
Meryl Rosenblatt: mrosenblatt@molloy.edu
Kisha Chandler: kchandler@molloy.edu

USA - Texas State University
Rob Konopaske: rkonopaske@txstate.edu
Floyd Quinn: floydquinn@txstate.edu